Staff

NAMI Multnomah is a grassroots, volunteer-driven organization. Our 100+ volunteers lead weekly support groups, teach free NAMI classes, spread the word of NAMI at community events, and provide one-on-one peer support. Our staff is here to support our volunteers and fulfill our mission of providing help and hope to individuals affected by mental illness in Multnomah County.

Tom Brady, Interim Executive Director
503.228.5692, tbrady@namimultnomah.org

Sofia Jasani, Education Director
503.228.5692, sjasani@namimultnomah.org

Angela Southwick, Office Manager
503.228.5692, om@namimultnomah.org

Kimee Burnett, HelpLine
503.228.5692

JoLynn Thompson, Lead Family Partner
jolynn.thompson@multco.us

June Halcomb, Family Partner
june.halcomb@multco.us

Toneasha Kelly, Family Partner
toneasha.kelly@multco.us

Savannah Paz, Family Partner
savannah.paz@multco.us

Alicia Riddle, Family Partner
alicia@namimultnomah.org

Contact Us

NAMI Multnomah
524 NE 52nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97213
503.228.5692
Fax: 503.235.8959
See Map
info@namimultnomah.org
Monday - Friday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm